MCACP CONTRACTOR MEMBERS

C & D Waterproofing

Jeff Marshman
300 Papermill Rd.
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: (570) 389-8446
Fax: (570) 389-8447
jmarsh@cdwp.net

Caretti, Inc.

Gregory Hess, Mark Fesler, Preston Repman, Ken Marencic
PO Box 331
Camp Hill, PA 17001-0331
Phone: (717)737-6759
Fax: (717)737-6880
ghess@caretti.net
mfesler@carettimasonry.com
prepman@carettimasonry.com
kmarencic@carettimasonry.com
www.carettimasonry.com

Caretti Restoration & Preservation Services, LLC

Matthew Ventin
218B Knob Mountain Road
Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603
Phone: (570) 752-3550
Fax: (570) 752-3911
mventin@carettirestoration.com
www.carettirestoration.com

Eshbach Brothers, L.P.

Jeff Wolff
1440 N. 9th St.
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 375-0735
Fax: (610) 375-6834
estimating@eshbachmasonry.com
www.eshbachmasonry.com

Gibble Construction, Inc.

Tony Cicero
405 Hoffer Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: (717) 665-7858
Fax: (717) 361-0844
tony@gibbleconstruction.com

Harris Masonry, Inc.

Lee Harris
420 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: (412) 922-7276
Fax: (412) 922-1761
lee@harrismasonry.com

Houck and Company, Inc.

Austin Rhodes, Lin Sinsenig
7464 Linglestown Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: (717) 657-0212
Fax: (717) 657-9805
www.houcks.com

 

Joseph Dugan, Inc.

Frank Balbi
905 Bethlehem Pike
Erdenheim, PA 19038
Phone: (215) 233-2150
Fax: (215) 836-9144
fbalbi@josephduganinc.com
www.josephduganinc.com

Keener, Inc.

Paul Keener, Jr.
105 Texaco Rd.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Phone: (717) 697-0420
Fax: (717) 697-4986
pkeener@keenerinc.com

LMB Industrial Services, Inc.

Todd Lobaugh, Brett Markus, Bill Beck
P.O. Box 606
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: (610) 906-3013
Fax: (610) 404-4792
todd.lobaugh@lmbis.com

Masonry Preservation Services, Inc.

Brent Custer
7255 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA  17815
Phone: (570) 752-3607
Fax: (570) 752-7413
brc@masonrypreservation.com

PA Masonry, The PA Group, Inc. dba PA Masonry

John Davis
P.O. Box 131
Lock Haven, Pa 17745
Phone: (570) 748-8795
Fax: (570) 748-5431
john.davis@pamasonry.net
pamasonry.net

Pullman SST, Inc.

Kevin Osborne
140 South Campus Drive
Imperial, PA 15126
Phone: (412) 505-0955
Fax: (412) 505-0958
kosborne@pullman-services.com
www.pullman-services.com

Schuylkill Masonry & Restoration Services, Inc.

Bill Lecher
107 West Second Mountain Road
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (570) 385-5036
blecher@smrsinc.com

Smith Masonry, Inc.

Joe Smith
1292 Route 22
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Phone: (814) 695-4236
Fax: (814) 695-0522
joe@smithmas.com

Summa and Iezzi, Inc.

Mark Iezzi
38 Line St.-Keystone Ind. Pk
Dunmore, PA 18512
Phone: (570) 346-2291
Fax: (570) 341-7654
mark.v.iezzi@gmail.com

Troianiello Masonry, Inc.

Michael Troianiello
1545 Albright Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
Phone: (570) 351-9312
Fax: (570) 800-5932
michael@troianiellomasonry.com

TWK Const. Co., Inc.

Tyrone Klump
PO Box 187
Wind Gap, PA 18091
Phone: (610) 863-9145
Fax: (610) 863-5630
twkconstruction@aol.com